2009-2010 PRSSA E-Board

Yesterday, PRSSA held elections for the 2009-2010 school year. Congratulations to the new E-Board:

President – Jessica Lawlor
Vice President – Reilly Fies
Secretary – Huiling Zhao
Public Relations Director – Ashlee Chisholm
Director of Social Media – Brendan Lowry
Director of Fundraising – Olivia Ragni
Treasurer – Jade Barnes
Temple Student Government Representative – Jonathan Burns
Director of Development – Jaclyn McKeown
Historian – Sarah Hutton
PRowl Public Relations Firm Director – Jaime Scofield


1 thought on “2009-2010 PRSSA E-Board

  1. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close